2018-19 Iowa Central Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
North Central Missouri College #
@ University of Central Missouri
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
4:30 PM
Fort Scott Community College #
@ University of Central MO
N
February
Sun Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
A
March
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
A
Sun Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
A
Sun Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:30 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
2:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
4:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
4:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
H
May
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Fri May 03
at
6:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sat May 04
vs
4:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference