2018-19 Iowa Central Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
4:30 PM
Fort Scott Community College #
@ University of Central MO
N
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
TBA
Northwestern #
@ Orange City, IA (Scrimmage)
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Cancelled
Neosho County Community College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Cancelled
Neosho County Community College
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Cancelled
Neosho County Community College
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Cancelled
Neosho County Community College
A
Fri Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Sun Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tonkawa, OK
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
3:00 PM
Bevill Fayette
@ Millington, TN
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
3:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
@ Millington,TN
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
10:00 AM
Parkland College
@ Millington, TN
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
@ Millington, TN
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
@ Millington, Tenn. - Tipton Rosemark Academy
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
Parkland College
@ Millington, TN
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
North Arkansas College
@ Harrison, AR
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
North Arkansas College
@ Harrison, AR
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
2:30 PM
North Arkansas College
@ Harrison, AR
N
Tue Mar 12
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Tue Mar 12
at
4:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:30 PM
Carl Albert State College
A
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
A
Sun Mar 17
at
3:30 PM
Carl Albert State College
A
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:30 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:30 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:30 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:30 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:30 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
A
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
2:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
@ Estherville, IA
N
Fri May 03
vs
6:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
@ Estherville, IA
N
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sat May 04
vs
3:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference