2019-20 Triton Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-2-1
Pct. .792
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 6-1-1
Games 12
Runs 83
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .417
Slugging % .448
Home Runs 11
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Northwestern College
Exhibition
11:00 AM
A
March
Tue Mar 17
at
Indian Hills Community College
Centerville, Iowa
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Marshalltown CC
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Southwestern Community College
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Century College
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Century College
Cancelled
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Southeastern Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Southeastern Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Southeastern Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Southeastern Community College *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Ellsworth Community College *
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Ellsworth Community College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Ellsworth Community College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Ellsworth Community College *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Southwestern Community College
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Marshalltown CC
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Simpson JV
Fort Dodge, IA
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Simpson JV
Fort Dodge, IA
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Kirkwood Community College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Kirkwood Community College *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Kirkwood Community College *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Kirkwood Community College *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Indian Hills Community College
Fort Dodge, Iowa
Cancelled
H
May
* Conference