Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM
at Little Priest Tribal College
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
at Little Priest Tribal College
at Winnebago, NE
Fri Jan 18
TBA
vs. South Dakota State University
@ Brookings, SD Indoor
Fri Jan 18
TBA
vs. South Dakota State University
@ Brookings, SD Indoor
Sat Jan 19
TBA
vs. South Dakota State University
@ Brookings, SD Indoor
Sat Jan 19
TBA
vs. South Dakota State University
@ Brookings, SD Indoor
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
Hodges Fieldhouse
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
at Southeastern Community College
Fri Jan 25
TBA
vs. University of Iowa
@ Iowa City, IA Indoor
Fri Jan 25
TBA
vs. University of Minnesota
@ Mankato, MN Indoor
Sat Jan 26
TBA
vs. University of Iowa
@ Iowa City, IA Indoor
Sat Jan 26
TBA
vs. University of Minnesota
@ Mankato, MN Indoor
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Ft. Dodge, IA
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
vs. UW OshKosh
@ OshKosh, WI
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Hodges Fieldhouse
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Southwestern Community College
at Creston, IA
Fri Feb 01
TBA
vs. Pre-Championship Meet
@ Sioux Falls, SD
Fri Feb 01
TBA
vs. University of Nebraska
@ Lincoln, NE Indoor
Fri Feb 01
TBA
vs. University of Nebraska
@ Lincoln, NE Indoor
Sat Feb 02
TBA
vs. Pre-Championship Meet
@ Sioux Falls, SD
Sat Feb 02
TBA
vs. University of Nebraska
@ Lincoln, NE Indoor
Sat Feb 02
TBA
vs. Minnesota State University
@ Mankato, MN Indoor
Sat Feb 02
TBA
vs. University of Nebraska
@ Lincoln, NE Indoor
Sat Feb 02
TBA
vs. Minnesota State University
@ Mankato, MN Indoor
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville, IA
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
at Estherville, IA
Wed Feb 06
5:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
Fort Dodge, Iowa (Hodges Fieldhouse)
Fri Feb 08
TBA
vs. South Dakota State University
@ Brookings, SD Indoor
Fri Feb 08
TBA
vs. Tyson Invitational
@ Fayetteville, AR Indoor
Fri Feb 08
TBA
vs. South Dakota State University
@ Brookings, SD Indoor
Fri Feb 08
TBA
vs. Tyson Invitational
@ Fayetteville, AR Indoor
Sat Feb 09
TBA
vs. Tyson Invitational
@ Fayetteville, AR Indoor
View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines

Twitter