Upcoming Events

Mon Oct 15
TBA
vs. Crossroads of America Ladies JUCO Invitational
@ Golf Club of Wentzville (Wentzville, MO)
Mon Oct 15
1:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
Mon Oct 15
3:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
Wed Oct 17
2:00 PM
at Scott Community College
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Fri Oct 19
vs. IASU
@ Ames, IA
Sat Oct 20
vs. IASU
@ Ames, IA
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. Midland University
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Sun Oct 21
TBA
vs. Quad Cup
@ Spring Valley/Spring Valley
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM
vs. Buena Vista University
@ Scrimmage
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Sat Oct 27
TBA
at TBA
Regional Semifinals
Sat Oct 27
9:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Shulthis Stadium l Independence, KS
Sun Oct 28
TBA
at TBA
Regional Finals
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Mount Mercy College JV
Hodges Fieldhouse
Sat Nov 03
12:00 PM
vs. Fort Scott Community College
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Nov 03
3:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Mon Nov 05
6:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Fort Dodge, IA
Tue Nov 06
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
Hodges Fieldhouse
Fri Nov 09
6:00 PM
vs. Morningside/UK Kearny
@ Sioux City, IA
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
vs. Butler Community College - KS
@ Columbus, NE Central Classic
Fri Nov 09
8:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Hawks Classic
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
vs. Mustang Invite
@ Sioux City, IA
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
at Midland College JV
Central Classic
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
at Hutchinson Community College
Sat Nov 10
2:00 PM
vs. Central Community College-Columbus
@ Norfolk, NE Hawks Classic
Tue Nov 13
6:00 PM
Grand View University JV
Hodges Fieldhouse
Tue Nov 13
6:00 PM
at Marshalltown Community College
Fri Nov 16
5:00 PM
vs. Metropolitan Community College
@ at Boone, IA/ DMACC Classic
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. William Jewell/Barton CC
@ Liberty, MO
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
County Upper Academy
at Boone, IA / DMACC Classic
Sun Nov 18
3:00 PM
Briar Cliff JV
Mon Nov 19
6:00 PM
Graceland University JV
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
at West Burlington, IA
View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines

Twitter