2017 Triton Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Fri Aug 18
at
TBA
Morningside College
Scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
12:00 PM
College of DuPage
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
11:00 AM
Dodge City Community College
H
Sat Sep 09
at
12:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
12:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
Independence Community College
@ Manson, IA
N
Sat Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
A
October
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
11:00 AM
Coffeyville Community College
H
Sat Oct 28
at
2:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
100TH GAME! | Armed Forces Night | Kinney Cup
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
11:00 AM
Garden City Community College
H
Sat Nov 11
at
1:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event