2018 Triton Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
12:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
2:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
@ Council Bluffs, IA
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
@ Coffeyville, KS
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
College of DuPage
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Garden City Community College
@ Garden City, KS
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
@ Fort Dodge, IA Homecoming
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
Independence Community College
@ Independence, KS
N
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
12:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
Hutchinson Community College
@ Hutchinson, KS
N
* Conference