2019-20 Triton Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Iowa Western Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
2:30 PM
N
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Coffeyville Community College
@ Fort Dodge, IA
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
College of DuPage
@ Glen Ellyn, IL
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Snow College
Ephraim, UT
8:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Highland, KS
1:00 PM
N
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Garden City Community College
@ Fort Dodge, IA Homecoming
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Dodge City Community College
@ Dodge City, KS
1:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
@ Iowa Falls, IA
1:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Independence Community College
@ Fort Dodge, IA Stuff the Stadium
1:00 PM
N
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Fort Scott Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Hutchinson Community College
@ Fort Dodge, IA
12:00 PM
N
* Conference