2017-18 Triton Men's Basketball

Overall 21-12
Pct. .636
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-4
Away 5-8
Neutral 3-0
Games 33
Pts per game 83.2
FG % 46.4
3PT % 39.1
FT % 77.4
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 16.2
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
TBA #
ICCAC JUCO Jamboree
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
6:00 PM
Grand View University #
H
Fri Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Waldorf University #
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 88-57
Grand View University
H
Mon Nov 06
at
Final
L, 86-72
Marshalltown Community College
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 98-92
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Norfolk Hawks Classic - Northeast CC
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 94-66
Northeast Community College
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 83-77
Oakland Community College
@ Boone, IA
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 112-57
County Upper Academy
@ DMACC
N
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 92-86
Dakota County Technical College
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 68-55
Simpson College
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 77-65
Central Community College-Columbus
Great Western Shootout
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 74-71
Northeast Community College
Great Western Shootout
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 102-80
Moberly Area Community College
Highland, IL Classic
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 95-67
Graceland University JV
Highland, IL Classic
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 101-71
Sauk Valley Community College
Highland, IL Classic
H
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
W, 90-80
Dakota County Technical College
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 74-62
Little Priest Tribal College
H
January
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 89-63
Iowa Western Community College
Reiver Arena
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 84-62
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 83-79
Southwestern Community College *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 86-54
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 92-67
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 87-80
Southeastern Community College
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 90-75
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 65-56
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 91-84
Marshalltown Community College
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 85-79
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 89-84
Southwestern Community College *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 87-68
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Cancelled
Waldorf JV
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final - 3OT
L, 125-117
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 98-79
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 85-84
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 72-67
Ellsworth Community College %
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
W, 75-74
Kirkwood Community College %
Region XI Tournament Semifinals
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 97-79
Southwestern Community College %
Region XI Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season