2017-18 Triton Rugby Schedule

Overall 12-1
Pct. .923
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 5-0
Away 7-1
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 43-5
Iowa State University
H
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 53-0
Iowa Falls RFC
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 107-0
Winona University
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 102-0
St John's University
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 81-8
St. Thomas University
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 162-7
Bemidji State University
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 27-18
Lindenwood-Belleville University
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 28-0
Minnesota State- Moorhead University
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 36-5
Lindenwood-St Charles
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 83-15
St Thomas *
@ Rochester, MN
A
Sun Oct 29
at
Final
W, 57-0
St John's University *
@ Rochester, MN
A
November
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 116-3
Thomas More %
NSCRO National Championship Tournament / BB&T Field
A
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
W, 102-3
Xavier University %
Central West Champion?s Cup
A
* Conference
% Post season