2018-19 Iowa Central Men's Rugby Schedule

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 28-10
Iowa State
A
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 43-21
Davenport
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 36-13
University of Wisconsin
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 38-16
Belleville
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 60-3
University of Iowa
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 45-11
Arkansas State University
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 50-34
Lindenwood
H
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 56-15
IUPUI
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 42-17
NDSU
Regional Semi-finals
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 25-7
Vermont
Regional Finals
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 33-17
NC State %
D2 National Semi-Final
A
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 34-22
Queens University %
D2 National 3rd Place Game
A
March
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
Simpson Showdown
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
Collegiate Cup
@ Cedar Falls, IA
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
TBA
Minnesota Gophers Invite
@ Minneapolis, MN
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
Lynx Collegiate 7s
@ @Belleville, IL
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
Upper Midwest 7s National Qualifier
@ Madison, WI
N
May
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
D2 7s National Championship Tournament
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
D2 7s National Championship Tournament
@ Tucson, AZ
N
% Post season