2017-18 Triton Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 12
vs
1:00 PM
Waldorf College #
Scrimmage
H
Wed Aug 16
vs
4:00 PM
Midland University #
Srimmage
H
Sat Aug 19
at
2:00 PM
William Penn #
scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 25
at
4:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
A
Sun Aug 27
at
1:00 PM
Carl Sandburg College
A
September
Sat Sep 02
at
1:00 PM
State Fair Community College
A
Sun Sep 03
at
1:00 PM
MCC-Blue River
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
12:00 PM
Lake Superior College
H
Sat Sep 16
at
2:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
A
Wed Sep 20
at
2:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Hawkeye Community College *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
2:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
A
October
Sat Oct 07
at
5:00 PM
Scott Community College
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
3:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
Ottumwa, IA
A
Sat Oct 21
at
3:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event