Iowa Central Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-1-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 4-1-1
September
Thu Sep 06
vs
TBA
Tiger-Jinx Invitational
@ Arkansas City, KS
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
TBA
Tiger-Jinx Invitational
@ Arkansas City, KS
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
TBA
Tiger-Jinx Invitational
@ Arkansas City, KS
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
TBA
Tiger-Jinx Invitational
@ Arkansas City, KS
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Buena Vista University
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Simpson College
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
T, 5-5
Grand View University
@ Des Moines, IA
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Grand View University
@ Des Moines, IA
N
Thu Sep 27
vs
TBA
ITA Region Tournament
@ Arkansas City, KS
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA Region Tournament
@ Arkansas City, KS
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Region Tournament
@ Arkansas City, KS
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Region Tournament
@ Arkansas City, KS
N
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Morningside College
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Morningside College
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N