2017-18 Triton Softball Schedule

Overall 28-23
Pct. .549
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 8-7
Neutral 17-15
Games 49
Runs 293
Batting Avg. .320
On Base % .391
Slugging % .483
Home Runs 36
September
Wed Sep 06
at
4:30 PM
Morningside College #
A
Fri Sep 08
at
4:30 PM
Mount Mercy #
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
4:00 PM
Grand View University #
H
Fri Sep 15
at
5:00 PM
Northwestern College #
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
TBA
Junior College Showcase #
H
Sun Sep 24
at
12:00 PM
William Penn University #
A
Wed Sep 27
at
4:30 PM
University of Northern Iowa #
A
Fri Sep 29
at
5:30 PM
Graceland University #
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
TBA
Baker University #
A
Sun Oct 01
vs
TBA
Avila University #
@ @ Baker University
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Alumni/Family Day #
H
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 6-5
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Clearwater, FL
N
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Pasco-Hernando State College
@ Clearwater, FL
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
Miami Dade College
@ Neutral JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-6
Indian River State College
@ Clearwater
N
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Palm Beach State College
@ Clearwater
N
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
St. Petersburg College
@ neutral
N
February
Thu Feb 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Coffeyville Community College
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Coffeyville Community College
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Alvin Community College
@ Fort Worth, Texas Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Odessa College
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Vernon College
@ fort worth, tx Cowtown Classic
N
Sun Feb 25
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Concordia,KS Cloud County Tournament
N
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 6-1
Cloud County Community College
Cloud County Tournament
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 16-7
Southeast Community College
@ Concordia Kansas Cloud County Tournament
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Concordia, KS Cloud Cty CC Trny - Concordia, KS
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Barton Community College
@ concordia, ks Cloud County Tournament
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 4-3
St. Louis Community College
@ Cocoa Beach, FL Field 6
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Spoon River College
@ titusville florida
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-4
County College of Morris
@ Titusville, Fl.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Spoon River College
@ Titusville, FL
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ chain of lakes Cocoa Beach Spring Training
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
County College of Morris
@ Titusville, Fl.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-3
NHTI CC
@ titusville florida
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-1
St. Louis Community College
@ Cocoa Beach, FL Field 5
N
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 6-1
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex & televised on WEFS-TV & via Webcast
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
SUNY Adirondack
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Southern Maine CC
@ titusville florida
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-3
College of DuPage
@ titusville florida
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Ottawa JV
@ Ottawa, KS
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ottawa University Jv
@ Ottawa, KS
N
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Ellsworth Community College *
@ Oskaloosa, IA
N
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Ellsworth Community College *
@ Oskaloosa, IA
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-4
North Iowa Area Community College *
@ William Penn At William Penn University (Oskaloosa)
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 11-8
North Iowa Area Community College *
@ William Penn At William Penn University (Oskaloosa)
N
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Postponed
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Postponed
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 8-7
North Iowa Area Community College *
@ Austin, MN At Austin, Minn.
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 14-9
North Iowa Area Community College *
@ Austin, MN At Austin, MInn.
N
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-2
Morningside JV
@ Sioux City, IA
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
L, 10-0
Morningside JV
@ Sioux City, IA
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 25-0
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Cancelled
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Cancelled
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 4-2
Northeast Community College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 8-6
Northeast Community College *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-1
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 17-0
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Morningside JV
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference