2017-18 Triton Softball Schedule

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 2-7
Games 11
Runs 47
Batting Avg. .319
On Base % .388
Slugging % .505
Home Runs 7
September
Wed Sep 06
at
4:30 PM
Morningside College #
A
Fri Sep 08
at
4:30 PM
Mount Mercy #
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
4:00 PM
Grand View University #
H
Fri Sep 15
at
5:00 PM
Northwestern College #
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
TBA
Junior College Showcase #
H
Sun Sep 24
at
12:00 PM
William Penn University #
A
Wed Sep 27
at
4:30 PM
University of Northern Iowa #
A
Fri Sep 29
at
5:30 PM
Graceland University #
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
TBA
Baker University #
A
Sun Oct 01
vs
TBA
Avila University #
@ @ Baker University
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Alumni/Family Day #
H
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 6-5
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Clearwater, FL
N
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Pasco-Hernando State College
@ Clearwater, FL
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
Miami Dade College
@ Neutral JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-6
Indian River State College
@ Clearwater
N
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Palm Beach State College
@ Clearwater
N
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
St. Petersburg College
@ neutral
N
February
Thu Feb 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Coffeyville Community College
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Coffeyville Community College
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Alvin Community College
@ Fort Worth, Texas Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Odessa College
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Vernon College
@ fort worth, tx Cowtown Classic
N
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
@ Fort Scott, KS
A
Sat Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
12:00 PM
Ottawa University Jv
@ Ottawa, KS
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
TBA
Cloud County Tournament
@ Cloud County, KS
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Cloud County Community College
N
Sun Mar 04
at
TBA
Cloud County Tournament
@ Cloud County, KS
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
12:00 PM
Southeast Community College
@ Concordia Kansas Concordia, KS
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
2:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Cloud County Community College Cloud Cty CC Trny - Concordia, KS
N
Sun Mar 11
at
TBA
Cocoa Beach Spring Trip
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
8:00 AM
Spoon River College
@ neutral
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
10:30 AM
St. Louis Community College
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
County College of Morris
@ Titusville, Fl.
N
Mon Mar 12
at
TBA
Cocoa Beach Spring Trip
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
A
Mon Mar 12
vs
8:00 AM
Spoon River College
@ neutral
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
1:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Chain of Lakes Field #4 Cocoa Beach Spring Training
N
Tue Mar 13
at
TBA
Cocoa Beach Spring Trip
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
8:00 AM
St. Louis Community College
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
10:00 AM
County College of Morris
@ Titusville, Fl.
N
Wed Mar 14
at
TBA
Cocoa Beach Spring Trip
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
A
Thu Mar 15
at
TBA
Cocoa Beach Spring Trip
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
A
Thu Mar 15
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex & televised on WEFS-TV & via Webcast
A
Thu Mar 15
at
5:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
A
Fri Mar 16
at
TBA
Cocoa Beach Spring Trip
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
@ Iowa Falls, IA
N
Thu Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
@ Iowa Falls, IA
N
Fri Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
at Mason City
A
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sun Apr 15
at
12:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Sun Apr 15
at
2:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
2:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
2:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Morningside JV
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference