2020-21 Triton Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
August
Sun Aug 30
at
Grand View University #
12:00 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 09
at
Morningside College #
4:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 11
at
Mount Mercy #
5:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 13
at
Upper Iowa University #
12:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 16
at
University of Northern Iowa #
4:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 20
at
Drake University #
12:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 22
vs
Northwestern College #
@ Orange City, IA
5:00 PM
N
Thu Sep 24
at
Graceland University #
4:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
JUCO Showcase #
@ Marion, IA
TBA
N
February
Fri Feb 12
vs
Cowtown Classic
@ Fort Worth, TX
TBA
N
Sat Feb 13
vs
Cowtown Classic
@ Fort Worth, TX
TBA
N
Sat Feb 20
at
Hutchinson Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Hutchinson Community College
3:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 21
at
Hesston College
1:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 21
at
Hesston College
3:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 07
at
Ottawa JV
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 07
at
Ottawa JV
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 14
vs
Cocoa Beach Tournament
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
TBA
N
Sun Mar 14
vs
Cocoa Beach Tournament
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
TBA
N
Mon Mar 15
vs
Cocoa Beach Tournament
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
TBA
N
Mon Mar 15
vs
Cocoa Beach Tournament
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
TBA
N
Tue Mar 16
vs
Cocoa Beach Tournament
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
TBA
N
Tue Mar 16
vs
Cocoa Beach Tournament
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
TBA
N
Wed Mar 17
vs
Cocoa Beach Tournament
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
TBA
N
Wed Mar 17
vs
Cocoa Beach Tournament
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
TBA
N
Thu Mar 18
vs
Cocoa Beach Tournament
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
TBA
N
Thu Mar 18
vs
Cocoa Beach Tournament
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
TBA
N
Sat Mar 27
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 27
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 28
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 28
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 31
vs
Northeast Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 31
vs
Northeast Community College *
3:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 02
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Southwestern Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Southwestern Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 05
vs
Marshalltown CC
3:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 05
vs
Marshalltown CC
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Ellsworth Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Ellsworth Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 11
at
Kirkwood Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 11
at
Kirkwood Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 21
at
Northeast Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 21
at
Northeast Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Southwestern Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Southwestern Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 25
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 25
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
2:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 01
vs
Kirkwood Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 01
vs
Kirkwood Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sun May 02
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Sun May 02
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
2:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference