Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 18
TBA
at Morningside College
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 26
11:00 AM
vs. Region XI Time Trial
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Aug 26
11:45 AM
vs. Region XI Time Trial
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Aug 26
12:00 PM
College of DuPage
Fri Sep 01
6:00 PM
vs. Hawkeye Invitational
@ Iowa City, IA
Fri Sep 01
6:45 PM
vs. Hawkeye Invitational
@ Iowa City, IA
Sat Sep 02
11:00 AM
Dodge City Community College
Fri Sep 08
5:00 PM
vs. Yellow Jacket XC Invitational
@ Lamoni, IA JV Only
Fri Sep 08
5:45 PM
vs. Yellow Jacket XC Invitational
@ Lamoni, IA JV only
Sat Sep 09
12:00 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
Fri Sep 15
11:40 AM
vs. MSU Spartan Invitational
@ East Lansing, MI
Fri Sep 15
12:15 PM
vs. MSU Spartan Invitational
@ East Lansing, MI
Sat Sep 16
12:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
vs. Independence Community College
@ Manson, IA
Sat Sep 30
8:00 AM
vs. OSU Cowboy Jamboree
@ Stillwater, OK
Sat Sep 30
8:35 AM
vs. OSU CowboyJamboree
@ Stillwater, OK
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
at Hutchinson Community College
Sat Oct 07
vs. Iowa Central Taekwondo Championships
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Oct 07
TBA
vs. Midwest Collegiate
@ Wauwatosa, WI
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
at Fort Scott Community College
Sat Oct 14
vs. ISU Cy Championships
@ Ames, IA
Sat Oct 14
10:30 AM
vs. Jim Drews Invitational
@ Ettrick, WI
Sat Oct 14
11:30 AM
vs. Tori Neubauer Invitational
@ Ettrick, WI
Sat Oct 21
vs. Starts & Stripes
@ Kansas City, MO
Sat Oct 21
11:00 AM
Coffeyville Community College
Sat Oct 28
2:30 PM
at Iowa Western Community College
100TH GAME! | Armed Forces Night | Kinney Cup
Sun Oct 29
11:00 AM
vs. Region XI Championships
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Sun Oct 29
12:00 PM
vs. Region XI Championships
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Fri Nov 03
4:00 PM
vs. JV Cup
@ Decorah, IA JV Only
Fri Nov 03
4:45 PM
vs. JV Cup
@ Decorah, IA JV Only
Sat Nov 04
vs. Iowa Taekwondo Alliance Rumble
@ TBA
Sat Nov 04
11:00 AM
Garden City Community College
Sat Nov 11
vs. Midwest Conference Taekwondo Championships
@ West Lafayette, IN
Sat Nov 11
11:00 AM
NJCAA Cross Country Championships
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
vs. NJCAA Cross Country Championships
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines

Twitter