2017-18 Triton Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 14
Pts per game 60.8
FG % 40.7
3PT % 29.8
FT % 62.5
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 13.6
October
Sun Oct 08
at
TBA
ICCAC Jamboree #
ICCAC JAMBOREE
A
Sun Oct 15
at
TBA
Kirkwood Jamboree #
KIRKWOOD JAMBOREE
A
Wed Oct 25
at
6:30 PM
Buena Vista University #
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 64-63
Grand View University JV
H
Mon Nov 06
at
Final
W, 70-57
Central Community College-Columbus
Raider Fieldhouse
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 60-51
Illinois Central College
@ Cedar Rapids
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 54-44
Parkland College
@ Kirkwood Kirkwood Classic
N
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 84-74
Little Priest Tribal College
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 70-54
Grand View University JV
A
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 89-36
Graceland University JV
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 66-47
South Australia
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 71-62
Central Community College-Columbus
Iowa Central Classic
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 61-51
Northeast Community College
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 60-55
Briar Cliff Univesity
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 63-48
Marshalltown Community College
H
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
L, 61-35
Northeast Community College
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 69-55
Little Priest Tribal College *
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
3:00 PM
Luther JV
H
Wed Jan 10
at
5:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Kanesville Arena
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
5:30 PM
Southwestern Community College *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
5:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
"white-out"
A
Wed Jan 31
at
5:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
Southwestern Community College *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
5:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
5:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Mon Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBA
First Round Regional
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
TBA
TBA
Regional Quarter-Finals
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA
Regional Semi-Finals
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
TBA
Regional Finals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference