2018-19 Iowa Central Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 6-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 11
Pts per game 67.3
FG % 43.0
3PT % 34.2
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 43.1
Ast per game 13.3
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ames, IA ICCAC Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Kirkwood CC/Mt. Mercy University Kirkwood Jamboree
N
Wed Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM
Buena Vista University
@ Scrimmage
N
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 66-50
Northeast Community College
A
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 74-49
Central Community College-Columbus
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 60-44
Butler Community College - KS
@ Raider Fieldhouse
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 83-52
Midland University JV
Central Classic
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 81-58
Marshalltown Community College
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 81-75
Briar Cliff JV
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 84-62
Graceland University JV
H
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 66-35
Buena Vista JV
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 63-62
North Dakota State College of Science
Great Western Classic
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Postponed
Northeast Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Triton Classic
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 64-46
Kirkwood Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 68-38
Marshalltown Community College
H
Fri Dec 14
at
5:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
11:00 AM
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Wahpeton, ND NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
Little Priest Tribal College *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Ft. Dodge, IA
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Southwestern Community College *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Estherville, IA
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
Little Priest Tribal College *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
TBA
TBA
First Round Regionals
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
TBA
Regional Quarterfinals
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA
Regional Semifinal
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA
Regional Finals
H
* Conference