2019-20 Triton Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-8
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 20
Pts per game 66.5
FG % 41.6
3PT % 28.0
FT % 59.1
Reb per game 41.6
Ast per game 13.1
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
ICCAC Jamboree #
ICCAC JUCO Jam/Ames, IA
TBA
H
Sun Oct 13
at
Kirkwood Community College Jamboree #
Kirkwood CC Jamboree/Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
A
November
December
January
Sat Jan 25
at
Marshalltown CC
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Ellsworth Community College *
5:30 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 12
at
Little Priest Tribal College *
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Southeastern Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Kirkwood Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
1:00 PM
A
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
TBA
Region XI First Round
5:30 PM
H
Wed Mar 04
vs
TBA
Region XI Quarterfinals
5:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
TBA
Region XI Semifinals
TBA
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
TBA
Region XI Championship
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division