Upcoming Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 31
11:00 AM
at Waldorf
Forest City, IA
Sat Oct 31
12:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes
@ Emmetsburg, IA
Sat Oct 31
12:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes
@ Emmetsburg, IA
Sun Nov 01
11:00 AM
Region XI Championships
Fort Dodge, IA
Sun Nov 01
12:00 PM
at Region XI Championships
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Tue Nov 03
7:00 PM
vs. Mount Marty University
@ TBD
Wed Nov 04
7:00 PM
at Grand View JV
Des Moines, IA
Fri Nov 06
Iowa Central
at Ames, IA
Fri Nov 06
TBA
at Saga JV Cup
@ Decorah, IA
Sat Nov 07
Iowa Central
at Ames, IA
Sun Nov 08
11:00 AM
at Coe College (Scrimmage)
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sun Nov 08
11:00 AM
at Coe College (Scrimmage)
Cedar Rapids, IA
Fri Nov 13
6:00 PM
at Graceland University JV
Lamoni, IA
Sat Nov 14
TBA
at NJCAA Championships
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Nov 14
TBA
NJCAA Championships
Fort Dodge, IA
Tue Nov 17
12:00 PM
at NJCAA Half Marathon
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Tue Nov 17
12:00 PM
NJCAA Half Marathon
Fort Dodge, IA
Fri Jan 08
TBA
at Hawkeye Invite
@ Iowa City, IA
Fri Jan 08
TBA
at Hawkeye Invite
@ Iowa City, IA
Sat Jan 09
TBA
at Golden Eagles Invite
Rockford, IL
Sat Jan 09
TBA
at Golden Eagles Invite
Rockford, IL
Sat Jan 09
TBA
at Hawkeye Invite
@ Iowa City, IA
Sat Jan 09
TBA
at Hawkeye Invite
@ Iowa City, IA
Fri Jan 15
TBA
at Minnesota State Invitational
@ Mankato, MN
Fri Jan 15
TBA
at Minnesota State Invitational
@ Mankato, MN
Sat Jan 16
TBA
at KEGEL/ISBPA
@ Addison, IL
Sat Jan 16
TBA
at ISBPA/KEGEL
@ Addison, IL
Tue Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Iowa Western Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Wed Jan 20
TBA
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
Wed Jan 20
7:00 PM
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
Fri Jan 22
TBA
at SDSU DII Invite (5K only)
@ Brookings, SD
Fri Jan 22
TBA
at SDSU DII Invite (5K Only)
@ Brookings, SD
Sat Jan 23
TBA
at Clarke Crusader
@ Dubuque, IA
Sat Jan 23
TBA
at Clarke Crusader
@ Dubuque, IA
Sat Jan 23
TBA
at Jim Emmerich Alumni Invite
@ Brookings, SD
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines

Twitter