Iowa Central Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 11
vs
1:00 PM
Waldorf University #
H
Wed Aug 15
at
1:00 PM
Graceland University #
A
Wed Aug 22
at
4:00 PM
Illinois Central College
A
Thu Aug 23
at
2:00 PM
Parkland College
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
4:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
2:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
A
Sun Sep 02
at
1:00 PM
Lake Superior College
A
Wed Sep 12
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
2:00 PM
Hawkeye Community College *
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
2:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
2:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
2:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
2:00 PM
Scott Community College *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
4:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
H
Wed Oct 10
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
4:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference