Iowa Central Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-2
Pct. .846
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 7
Home 4-0
Away 7-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 45
Goals/ game 3.46
Shot % .882
Shots/ game 3.9
GAA 1.92
August
Sat Aug 11
vs
1:00 PM
Waldorf University #
H
Wed Aug 15
at
1:00 PM
Graceland University #
A
Wed Aug 22
at
L, 3-2
Illinois Central College
A
Thu Aug 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Parkland College
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Rochester Community and Technical College
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 6-2
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Superior College
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 8-1
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
Hawkeye Community College *
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Postponed
Dakota County Technical College *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 7-2
Southeastern Community College *
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
North Iowa Area Community College *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 4-1
Scott Community College *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Indian Hills Community College *
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Northeast Community College *
H
Mon Oct 15
vs
3:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference