2019-20 Iowa Central Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 09
at
3:00 PM
Clarke University #
A
Tue Aug 13
at
4:00 PM
Mount Mercy University #
A
Sun Aug 18
at
12:00 PM
University of Dubuque #
A
Tue Aug 20
vs
2:00 PM
Heartland Community College #
H
Thu Aug 22
vs
2:00 PM
Metropolitan Community College
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
1:00 PM
Lake Superior College
H
Fri Aug 30
at
TBA
Johnson County Community College
A
September
Sun Sep 01
at
12:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
A
Sun Sep 08
at
1:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
Tue Sep 24
at
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
1:00 PM
Hawkeye Community College *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM
Scott Community College *
H
Tue Oct 08
at
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
1:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
TBA
1st Round of Regional Tournament
A
Tue Oct 29
at
TBA
Regional Semi-Final
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA
Regional Final
A
Fri Nov 08
at
TBA
District Tournament @ Region IX
A
# Exhibition
* Conference