2020-21 Triton Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 14
vs
Clarke University #
@ Dubuque, IA
TBA
N
Tue Aug 18
vs
Mount Mercy University #
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
N
Fri Aug 21
vs
Lewis & Clark Community College
@ Iowa Lakes (Spencer, IA)
11:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 22
vs
North Iowa Area Community College
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
3:00 PM
H
Wed Aug 26
vs
Hawkeye Community College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 29
vs
Northeast Community College
3:00 PM
H
September
Wed Sep 02
at
North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
5:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 09
at
Hawkeye Community College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 12
vs
Indian Hills Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 16
at
Iowa Western Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 19
at
Kaskaskia College
1:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 30
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
3:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Indian Hills Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 07
vs
Iowa Western Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 10
at
John Wood Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 11
at
Illinois Central College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 21
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference