2020-21 Triton Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 14
at
NIACC Scrimmages #
TBA
A
Mon Aug 17
at
Dakota County Technical College #
TBA
A
Fri Aug 21
at
McHenry Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Aug 21
at
McHenry Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Aug 22
at
McHenry Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Aug 22
at
McHenry Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Aug 28
vs
Briar Cliff JV
3:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 28
vs
Grand View JV
6:30 PM
H
September
Wed Sep 02
at
Ellsworth Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 04
vs
Iowa Central Invite
TBA
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Iowa Central Invite
TBA
H
Wed Sep 09
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
Ft. Dodge, IA
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 11
at
Metropolitan Community College
TBA
A
Wed Sep 16
at
Hawkeye Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 18
at
NDSCS Tourney
TBA
A
Fri Sep 18
at
NDSCS Tourney
TBA
A
Fri Sep 18
vs
Bismarck State College
@ NDSCS Tournament
4:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 19
at
NDSCS Tourney
TBA
A
Sat Sep 19
at
NDSCS Tourney
TBA
A
Wed Sep 23
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College * ^
TBA
H
Fri Sep 25
at
Highland Community College - Kansas
Highland Triangular
4:30 PM
A
Fri Sep 25
vs
Southeast Community College
@ Highland, KS Highland, KS
5:30 PM
N
Wed Sep 30
at
Southwestern Community College *
7:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 02
at
DMACC Tourney
TBA
A
Fri Oct 02
at
DMACC Tourney
TBA
A
Sat Oct 03
at
DMACC Tourney
TBA
A
Sat Oct 03
at
DMACC Tourney
TBA
A
Wed Oct 07
vs
Kirkwood Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 09
at
Kansas City Kansas Community College
TBA
A
Wed Oct 14
at
Southeastern Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 16
vs
Home Tourney
TBA
H
Fri Oct 16
vs
Home Tourney
TBA
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Home Tourney
TBA
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Home Tourney
TBA
H
Wed Oct 21
vs
Northeast Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 23
vs
Marshalltown CC
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 28
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa (Sophomore Night)
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Regional Semi-Finals
TBA
H
November
Sun Nov 01
vs
Regional Finals %
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season