2021 Triton Men's Rugby Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Sun Aug 22
vs
Intrasquad
10:00 AM
H
September
Sat Sep 18
at
Minnesota A/B
TBA
A
Sat Sep 25
at
Des Moines RFC
11:00 AM
A
October
Fri Oct 01
at
Nebraska
TBA
A
Sat Oct 02
at
Iowa A/B
TBA
A
Thu Oct 07
at
Wayne State
5:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Davenport University
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Arkansas State
11:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 30
at
Wisconsin A/B
TBA
A
November
Sat Nov 06
at
Lindenwood A/B
1:00 PM
A