2020-21 Triton Softball Schedule

Overall 30-26
Pct. .536
Conf. 24-18
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 7
Home 9-11
Away 19-11
Neutral 2-4
Games 56
Runs 479
Batting Avg. .353
On Base % .422
Slugging % .595
Home Runs 84
September
Fri Sep 11
at
Mount Mercy #
Cancelled
A
Wed Sep 16
at
Morningside College #
Cancelled
A
Sun Sep 27
vs
Mount Mercy #
@ Orange City, IA
Cancelled
N
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Morningside #
Cancelled
A
February
Sun Feb 21
at
Hesston College
Cancelled
A
Sun Feb 21
at
Hesston College
Cancelled
A
March
Fri Mar 12
vs
Crowder College
@ Fayetteville, AR Crowder Bash
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 12
vs
Neosho County Community College
@ Fayetteville, AR Crowder Bash
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Rose State College
@ Fayetteville, AR Crowder Bash
Cancelled
N
Sun Mar 14
vs
Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Fayetteville, AR Crowder Bash
Cancelled
N
Sun Mar 14
vs
Murray State College
@ Fayetteville, AR Crowder Bash
Cancelled
N
April
Wed Apr 28
at
Indian Hills Community College *
Ottumwa, IA
Postponed
A
Wed Apr 28
at
Indian Hills Community College *
Ottumwa, IA
Postponed
A
May
Fri May 07
at
Region XI Tournament
TBA
A
Sat May 08
at
Region XI Tournament
TBA
A
Sun May 09
at
Region XI Tournament
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference