2021-22 Triton Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 11
Goals/ game 2.20
Shot % 1.100
Shots/ game 2.0
GAA 2.93
August
Sat Aug 14
at
Graceland University (Scrimmage) #
Lamoni, IA
11:15 AM
A
Thu Aug 19
at
Northwestern College (Scrimmage) #
Orange City, IA
1:30 PM
A
September
Sat Sep 11
vs
North Iowa Area Community College
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
Postponed
H
Tue Sep 21
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 29
vs
Iowa Western Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 05
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Spencer, IA
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 16
vs
Indian Hills Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 19
at
Iowa Western Community College *
Council Bluffs, IA
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 27
at
Conference Semifinals
TBA
A
Sat Oct 30
at
Conference Championship
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference