2020-21 Triton Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 05
at
Luther College
Decorah, IA
TBA
A
Sat Sep 12
at
Cornell College
Mt. Vernon, IA
11:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 12
at
Wartburg College
Waverly, IA
1:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 18
at
Simpson College
Indianola, IA
Cancelled
A
Wed Sep 30
at
Central College
Pella, IA
Cancelled
A
October
Sun Oct 04
at
St. Ambrose University
Davenport, IA
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
College of St. Mary
Fort Dodge, IA
Cancelled
H
Fri Oct 16
vs
Midland University
Fort Dodge, IA
3:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 30
at
Grand View University
Lakeville, MN
Cancelled
A
Sat Jan 30
at
Minnesota State University
Lakeville, MN
Cancelled
A
February
Sun Feb 07
at
University of Wisconsin - Superior
Superior, WI
Cancelled
A
Thu Feb 11
at
JUCO Super Bash
Plano, TX
Cancelled
A
Fri Feb 12
at
JUCO Super Bash
Plano, TX
Cancelled
A
Fri Feb 12
at
Collin County Community College
Cancelled
A
Sat Feb 13
at
JUCO Super Bash
Plano, TX
Cancelled
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Seward County Community College
@ Plano, TX Collin Super Bash
Cancelled
N
Thu Feb 18
at
Grand View University
Des Moines, IA
10:30 AM
A
Fri Feb 19
at
Midland University
Fremont, NE
11:00 AM
A
Fri Feb 19
at
College of St. Mary
Fremont, NE
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Bethel College
Saint Paul, MN
Cancelled
A
Sun Feb 21
at
Bethel College
Saint Paul, MN
Cancelled
A
Fri Feb 26
at
Morningside
Sioux City, IA
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Mount Marty University
Yankton, SD
11:00 AM
A
March
Wed Mar 03
at
Mississippi JUCO Tour
Perkinston, MS
TBA
A
Thu Mar 04
at
Mississippi JUCO Tour
Perkinston, MS
TBA
A
Fri Mar 05
at
Mississippi JUCO Tour
Perkinston, MS
TBA
A
Sat Mar 06
at
Mississippi JUCO Tour
Perkinston, MS
TBA
A
Sun Mar 07
at
Mississippi JUCO Tour
Perkinston, MS
TBA
A
Fri Mar 12
at
Concordia University Nebraska
Seward, NE
11:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 14
at
William Woods University
Fulton, MO
9:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Coe College
Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Barton Community College
Great Bend, KS (Vets Park)
Cancelled
A
April
Sat Apr 10
at
College of DuPage
Chicago, IL
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 11
at
College of Lake County
Chicago, IL
9:00 AM
A
Fri Apr 30
at
NJCAA DI Women's Tennis Championship
Mesa, AZ
TBA
A
May
Thu May 06
at
NJCAA DI Women's Tennis Championship
Mesa, AZ
TBA
A